Adjust text size


Committee Chairman

2017 Annual Conference


Alarm Management

Chief Kelvin Wright, Chesapeake


Chief Doug Goodman, Ashland

Budget & Finance

Col. Thierry Dupuis, Chesterfield Co.

Highway Safety

Chief Howard Hall, Roanoke County &
Sheriff David Hines, Hanover County

Legal Advisors

Barry T. Meek, Associate General Council
University of Virginia


Chief Maggie DeBoard, Herndon


Chief Rick Clark, Galax


Col. Thierry Dupuis, Chesterfield Co.

Professional Image & Ethics

Chief A.J. Panebianco, Middleburg


VACP Appointments & Representatives

Position Representative

SACOP Representative

Chief Jim Williams
Staunton Police Department

2017 Special Olympics Torch Run

Chief Dave McCoy, Chair
University of Richmond

Va Law Enforcement
Professional Standards
Commission (VLEPSC)
Executive Board

Chief Gary Roche, Vice Chair
Pulaski Police Department

Chief Louis Battle
Warrenton Police Department

Chief John Evans
Manassas Park Police Department

Chief Michael Goldsmith
Norfolk Police Department

Chief Stan Olah, Treasurer
Wintergreen Police Department

Colonel Steve Pike
Capitol Police

Criminal Justice Services
Board Appointees

Chief Tonya D. Chapman, Chairman
Portsmouth Police Department

Chief Craig L. Branch
Germanna Community College Police Department

Chief James A. Cervera
Virginia Beach Police Department

Chief James E. Williams
Staunton Police Department

Criminal Justice Information
Systems (CJIS) Board

Doug Middleton, Deputy County Manager for Public Safety
Henrico County 

E-911 Services Board Chief Rick Clark
Galax Police