Adjust text size

Awards Committee

Chief (Ret.) Doug Davis
VACP Past President

Committee Members
Chief Dave Sloggie
Williamsburg Police Department
425 Armistead Avenue
Williamsburg Virginia, 23185-3617

SAC James R. "Jay" Gregorius
Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) Office of Training
2500 Investigation Parkway
Quantico, VA 22135

Chief Sheldon E. Levi
Town of Occoquan Police
314 Mill Street, P. O. Box 195
Occoquan, VA 22125-0195

Chief Anthony J. Panebianco
Town of Middleburg Police Department
PO Box 187, 14 S. Madison Street
Middleburg, VA 20118

Chief James E. Williams
Staunton Police Department
116 West Beverley Street
City Hall, Basement
Staunton, Virginia 24401