Adjust text size

Legislative Committee

Colonel Thierry G. Dupuis
Chesterfield County Police Department
10001 Iron Bridge Road
P.O. Box 148
Chesterfield, VA 23832

Committee Members
Chief Timothy J. Longo, Sr.
Charlottesville Police Department
606 East Market Street
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902

Chief Dave Sloggie
Williamsburg Police Department
425 Armistead Avenue
Williamsburg Virginia, 23185-3617

Chief Dave McCoy
University of Richmond Police Dept.
Special Programs Building
31 UR Drive
University of Richmond, VA 23173

Chief DeWitt Cooper
Tazewell Police Department
P.O. Box 608
Tazewell, VA 24651

Chief Christopher C. Perkins
Roanoke Police Department
348 Campbell Ave., SW
Roanoke, VA 24016

Chief Tim Sutherly
Strasburg Police Department
Post Office Box 351
Strasburg, VA 22657-0351

Lt. Col. Robert Kemmler
Virginia State Police
P. O. Box 27472
Richmond, VA 23261-7472

Sheriff Timothy C. Carter
Shenandoah County Sheriff's Office
109 West Court Street
Woodstock, Virginia 22664