Adjust text size

Professional Image & Ethics Committee

Chief A.J. Panebianco
Middleburg Police Department
14 South Madison Street
Middleburg, VA 20118

Committee Members
Colonel Thierry G. Dupuis
Chesterfield County Police Department
10001 Iron Bridge Road
P.O. Box 148
Chesterfield, VA 23832

Colonel W. S. (Steve) Flaherty, Superintendant
Virginia State Police
P.O. Box 27472
Richmond, VA 23261-7472

Chief Bob Beach
Longwood University Police Department
201 High Street
Farmville, VA 23909

Chief Phil Broadfoot
Danville Police Department
Post Office Box 3300
Danville, VA 24543-3300

Chief Maggie DeBoard
Herndon Police Department
397 Herndon Parkway
Herndon, VA 20170

Chief Patricia S. Harman
Aquia Harbour Police Department
1040 Aquia Drive
Stafford, Va. 22554

Chief Kevin Lands
Halifax Police Department
PO Box 627
Halifax, VA 24558

Chief Carl Pardiny
City of Fairfax Police Department
3730 Old Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22030-1806

Chief Charles Proffitt
Remington Police Department
PO Box 276
Remington, VA 22734

Chief Al Thomas
Lexington Police Department
11 Fuller Street
Lexington, VA 24450

Director Nick Broughton
Director of Inspections & Investigations
Office of State Inspector General
101 N. 14th Street, 7th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219

Major Stephanie Burch
Suffolk Police Department
230 E. Washington Street
Suffolk, VA 23434