Archive August 2019

All of the articles archived for the month that you have specified are displayed below.

VACP Installs 2019-2020 Executive Board; Roanoke County Chief Howard Hall Elected VACP President

Roanoke County Chief Howard Hall becomes 2019-2020 President;
Ashland Police Chief Doug Goodman completes 2018-2019 term as VACP President

Twenty Virginia Law Enforcement Officers Receive 2019 VACP Awards for Valor

Officers from Charlottesville, Fredericksburg, Lynchburg, Prince William County, Suffolk, Louisa County, Wythe County and Virginia State Police recognized for heroism.

Latest Educational Content and Free Resources from Lexipol

VACP Corporate Partner Lexipol is pleased to share this sampling of their educational content and free resources with VACP members and associates.