VACP Outstanding Legislator Award

The VACP on special occasions honors a Virginia lawmaker who has been an outstanding supporter of the Virginia law enforcement community. This award is presented in recognition of a legislator’s dedicated leadership to improving the state criminal justice system, and commitment to addressing the needs and concerns of Virginia law enforcement.

2011 Recipient:
The Honorable C. Todd Gilbert, Virginia House of Delegates

2010 Recipient:
The Honorable Janet D. Howell, Senate of Virginia

2006 Recipient:
The Honorable Kenneth W. Stolle, Senate of Virginia