VACLEA Executive Board

Kevin Foust, Chief of Police & Director of Security
Virginia Tech

Vice President
Milton Franklin, Chief of Police
Bridgewater College

Immediate Past President
Dave McCoy, Chief of Police
University of Richmond

At-Large Member
Bob Beach, Chief of Police
Longwood University

At-Large Member
Mike O'Berry, Interim Chief
Virginia Commonwealth University

At-Large Member
Deb Cheesebro, AVP for Public Safety & Chief of Police
College of William & Mary

At-Large Member
Mike Marshall, Chief of Police
Virginia Military Institute

Ms. Dana G. Schrad
VACLEA Executive Director